back to RAC

The RAC Events Database
for Fleamarkets, Hamfests, Courses, etc.

[Upcoming Events | Past Events | Submit New Event | Update Existing Event]

 

Click on an event name for details and further links.

 

Hamfest du Quebec 2015 --- (7 days from now)
Sorel-Tracy ARC VE2CBS
Starts on Sunday, May 31, 2015
Sorel-Tracy, QC.


 

Annual General Meeting - BCARCC --- (7 days from now)
B. C. Amateur Radio Coordination Council
Starts on Sunday, May 31, 2015
North Vancouver, BC


 

Streetsville Bread and Honey Festival Special Event --- (13 days from now)
Mississauga Amateur Radio Club
Starts on Saturday, June 6, 2015
Mississauga, ON


 

CVRS Antique Radio Swapmeet --- (14 days from now)
CVRS
Starts on Sunday, June 7, 2015
BURNABY B.C.


 

Central Ontario Hamfest & Fleamarket --- (14 days from now)
GARC & KWARC
Starts on Sunday, June 7, 2015
Cambridge, Ontario


 

London Vintage Radio Club Flea Market --- (20 days from now)
London Vintage Radio Club
Starts on Saturday, June 13, 2015
Guelph Ontario


 

CAARC 45th Annual Picnic --- (26 days from now)
Central Alberta Amateur Radio Club
Starts on Friday, June 19, 2015
Red Deer, Alberta


 

52nd International Ham Fest --- (48 days from now)
International Ham Fest Committee
Starts on Saturday, July 11, 2015
Boissevain Manitoba


 

ONTARIO HAMFEST 41st ANNIVERSARY --- (48 days from now)
Burington Amateur Radio Club
Starts on Saturday, July 11, 2015
Milton, Ontario


 

7th Annual Junk-in-the-Trunk Event --- FREE Admission ! --- (90 days from now)
A Very Large Event !
Starts on Saturday, August 22, 2015
Newmarket, Ontario


 

Victoria Haliburton Amateur Radio Association Swap Meet --- (97 days from now)
VHARA
Starts on Saturday, August 29, 2015
Lindsay, Ontario


 

Vancouver Island Ham Happenings --- (98 days from now)
Cowichan Valley Amateur Radio Society
Starts on Sunday, August 30, 2015
Duncan, BC


 

Ottawa (Carp) 18th Annual Hamfest --- (111 days from now)
Ottawa Amateur Radio Club, Inc.
Starts on Saturday, September 12, 2015
Ottawa (Carp), ON


 

London Amateur Radio Club 38th Annual Hamfest --- (119 days from now)
London Amateur Radio Club Inc.
Starts on Sunday, September 20, 2015
London, Ontario


 

HARC Hamfest 2015 --- (132 days from now)
The Hamilton Amateur Radio Club
Starts on Saturday, October 3, 2015
Located in the School Fair Building at the Ancaster Fair Grounds
630 Trinity Road, Ancaster, L0R 1R0
the south-west corner of highways #52 and #53, just west of Ancaster


 

ComFest 2015 Amateur Radio Swap Meet --- (133 days from now)
Delta Amateur Radio Society
Starts on Sunday, October 4, 2015
Delta, BC


 

Montreal South Shore Hamfest --- (146 days from now)
Club Radio Amateur Rive-Sud de Montréal
Starts on Saturday, October 17, 2015
Longueuil (10 minutes from downtown Montreal)


 

39TH YORK REGION HAMFEST --- (160 days from now)
York Region ARC
Starts on Saturday, October 31, 2015
Markham, ON


 

Maple Ridge Swap Meet --- (161 days from now)
Maple Ridge Amateur Radio Club
Starts on Sunday, November 1, 2015
Pitt Meadows BC


 

2nd Annual - Simcoe County Hamfest - Barrie --- (349 days from now)
Barrie Amateur Radio Club
Starts on Saturday, May 7, 2016
South / West end of Barrie, Ontario


 

 

 

 

These pages are hosted by Eton Systems
Send comments about these pages to the webmaster using this form

Information privacy statement